ORIENTALI - STREETFOOD BAR

ORIENTALI - STREETFOOD BAR Orientali

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 225 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Orientali - Streetfood Bar. Want to know more? Find out more.

28 Feb 2022 at 8:29 Zalig gegeten! Prima portie en zeer smaakvol. Bezorging duurde wat lang, maar absoluut waard.
14 Feb 2022 at 21:01 Took extremely long for the food to arrive cold. The pad thai was however somewhat tasty after heating it up in a pan, though I could’ve cooked it myself.
13 Feb 2022 at 13:11 The portions were quite small.
6 Jan 2022 at 14:57 It was extremely friendly that they called to confirm the allergy information! I was surprised with the "big size" of the dish as it was "normal", but flavor and food were delicious
1 Dec 2021 at 11:21 Ik ontving niet mijn volledige bestelling, één van de voorgerechten ontbrak. Het eten was lauw en eersder smaakloos. Niet voor herhaling vatbaar!
29 Sep 2021 at 18:18 Vlotte bezorging. De curry was niet slecht maar al veel betere gegeten.
24 Aug 2021 at 20:27 Pad Thai was okay but unfortunately the rest of the order was mixed up. I got the order without any additional sauces and the soya sauce which shouldn’t even be there was already open and left with 1/4 of the capacity which is kinda gross.
16 Aug 2021 at 20:39 super lekkere pad thai!
27 May 2021 at 16:55 Ik vond de pad thai te zoet, was er echt misselijk van
13 May 2021 at 10:34 Super lekker eten, maar jammer genoeg koud nadat we er anderhalf uur op moesten wachten..
12 May 2021 at 17:05 Superlekkere en stevige porties.
8 Apr 2021 at 6:43 Plats chauds et excellents.